The big MOVE – Melsjukebox.com

Hi everyone,

it’s exciting news today!

I couldn’t be more happier than today, as I finally managed to move this blog to my own domain, giving me and of course – you the readers – even more space to explore amazing music and concert reviews!

The show goes on over here: Melsjukebox.com

melsjukebox.com

 

At this point I would also say a massive THANK YOU to my mate Bjorn! Without him this move would have been impossible. 🙂

So make sure to save melsjukebox.com to your favourites to never miss a gig again.

All the love,

Mels Jukebox

 

 

Leave a Reply

