Here we go!

Hello music lovers,

welcome to my glorious blog – yay!

I started this blog to share my quite random music taste with the world. Nobody asked for this, but well. So, what to expect? I don’t know, lets just wait and see what happens.

One thing is certain, I love music and I can’t imagine a world without it.

I am a random person who enjoys all sorts of music, it just needs to be good. If you don’t like a particular artist / type of music I am writing about, that’s ok. It would be quite weird if we would all enjoy the same things, just remember – no hate. 🙂

If you have any suggestions or just want to say ‘Hello’ please go ahead.

So, let’s get things started!

Leave a Reply

